We are at your disposal:
Monday to Friday / 8 AM to 5 PM
If you have an emergency after hours please call 888-289-2864

Corporate offices

10100 Queens Way
Chagrin Falls, Ohio, 44023

Contact Info

T: 888-289-2864
F: 440-708-1177
E: urcsales@utilityrelay.com

Quotes, Orders & RMA's:
Patty Clayman 
pclayman@utilityrelay.com
Clarence Smith
csmith@utilityrelay.com

International Sales:
Bob Pawlyshn
bpawlyshn@utilityrelay.com
Office Phone: 1-440-708-1000, ext 121
Mobile Phone: 1-440-781-7822

Accounting / Administration:
Susan Weiher
sweiher@utilityrelay.com

Engineering:
Manager: Helmut Weiher
hweiher@utilityrelay.com
Mechanical: Joe Teffner
jteffner@utilityrelay.com
Electrical: Ryan McClarnon
rmcclarnon@utilityrelay.com

Sales:
Northeast: Phil Misencik
pmisencik@utilityrelay.com
Midwest & Canada: Chris Tecca
ctecca@utilityrelay.com
Southwest: Dan Wilks
dwilks@utilityrelay.com

Media Coordinator:
Bryan Haag
bhaag@utilityrelay.com

 
Contact Form

Please let us know if you have any questions, concerns or complaints.

Remember to include your contact information so we can get back to you. Thanks.